Back to Kokoro
Account Management

Delete Account: Kokoro

Permanently delete your account and all associated data.

Warning: This action cannot be undone. All your data associated with Kokoro will be permanently removed from our servers.

Can help us locate your account faster

All data will be removed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.